Family holidays with time for golf

Playing golf during a family holiday? There’s usually no spare time for such a thing. But this is not the case when you stay with us in Lermoos. The 9-hole Tiroler Zuspitzgolf course is perfect for a quick round whilst the kids are receiving excellent care and attention in the children’s club (0-16 years, throughout the day). And the best bit: Guests of the Alpenrose receive a 20% discount on the green fee!

9 holes with an imposing mountain backdrop

The Tiroler Zugspitz Arena will get the pulse of any mum or dad on a family golf holiday with children racing: The Tiroler Zugspitzgolf golf course lies in an idyllic spot between Lermoos and Ehrwald with unparalleled views of nature. The sheer scales of the Wetterstein massif with Germany’s highest mountain, the Zugspitze, will not amaze you, but will leave you in complete awe at its 3000 m height.

A top quality golf course

The golf course has been laid out on natural meadows following modern criteria for a top quality golf course. The club house has all the things expected in the modern age: a restaurant, offices and a professional shop. Facilities at the course are topped off with a large driving range (illuminated and heated) and a golf school which provide help beginners get into the sport.

More information can be found at: www.tiroler-zugspitzgolf.at

Golf Pro Joe Auer

Joe Auer, trained as a teaching pro with the WGTF (World Golf Teachers Federation), has been offering his services for many years to golf-loving guests at our hotel and was made an official member of the Tyrolean Zugspitze Golf Academy in 2008. Our golf pro teaches you on the golf course as well as in our indoor golf simulator. Weekly free sampler classes, private or group instruction are all offered and can be set up at the reception.

Golf Academy

For ambitious golfers there are no limits: from the introductory course, through the basic course and advanced training, to handicap or tournament-aptitude testing. Joe also offers a special program for children. Budding professionals can become playfully familiar with the golf clubs and ball at the golf tasters. Joe takes along children and young people who already have golf experience to the “Kids Golf” and improves their technique. You can travel to the golf course in our own golf carts.

Indoor Golf

GOLF SIMULATOR, PUTTING, CHIPPING

The new technology of the “Golfmasters” simulator allows you to play golf indoors. You, the player, use your own standard golf clubs. The world’s leading golf simulation software, “Links LS” from True Golf Inc., conjures some of the most beautiful golf courses up onto the screen. Golfmasters brings you the challenge of playing golf courses which host such famous tournaments as the U.S. Open and Ryder Cup. As of right now, 11 simulators are available for guests to enjoy in the Golf Room of the Alpenrose. The ultimate simulation of the ball’s flight is achieved through high-quality software, as well as the excellent system of sensors, which capture the parameters of the golf club and the golf ball as the ball is hit and then during its flight.

Booking

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the proper functioning of the website, other cookies help us to improve our online offering and your user experience. Privacy policy.

Accept cookies Exclude cookies

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them (e.g. for the shopping cart) are absolutely necessary, while others help us to improve our online offering and operate it economically. Essential cookies enable us to run the website smoothly. Statistical cookies analyze information anonymously. Marketing cookies are used, among other things, by third parties to deliver personalized advertising. You can accept this or refuse by clicking on the button "Only accept essential cookies". The settings can be accessed at any time, and cookies can also be deselected at any time. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Accept all cookies Do not accept statistics cookies

Cookies overview

Familienurlaub mit Golf

Golfen im Familienurlaub? Dafür fehlt meist die Zeit. Nicht so bei uns in Lermoos. Der 9-Loch-Golfplatz Tiroler Zugspitzgolf eignet sich ideal für „die kleine Runde zwischendurch“, während die Kinder im Kinderclub optimal betreut werden (0-16 Jahre, ganztags). Und das Beste: Alpenrose-Gäste erhalten 20% Greenfee-Ermäßigung!

9 Löcher vor einer imposanten Bergkulisse

Die Tiroler Zugspitz Arena lässt die Herzen von Familienvätern oder Müttern im Golf-Familienurlaub mit Kindern höher schlagen: Der Golfplatz Tiroler Zugspitzgolf präsentiert sich in traumhafter Lage zwischen Lermoos und Ehrwald vor einer einzigartigen Naturkulisse. So wird man hier von der Dimension des Wettersteinmassives mit Deutschlands höchstem Berg, der Zugspitze, nicht nur überrascht – man ist schlichtweg beeindruckt von den bis zu 3.000 m hohen Bergspitzen.

Golfanlage auf höchstem Niveau

Der auf den natürlichen Wiesen angelegte Golfplatz wurde nach den modernsten Kriterien gebaut. Das Clubhaus entspricht den zeitgemäßen Ansprüchen mit einem Restaurant, Büros und einem Pro-Shop. Eine großzügige, beleuchtete und beheizte Driving-Range sowie eine Golfschule bringen Neueinsteigern den Golfsport näher und runden die Angebotspalette ab.

Mehr Informationen findest du hier: www.tiroler-zugspitzgolf.at

Golf Pro Joe Auer

Seit vielen Jahren betreut Joe Auer, von der WGTF (World Golf Teachers Federation) ausgebildeter Golflehrer, nun die golfbegeisterten Gäste unseres Hauses und wird 2008 zudem offizielles Mitglied der Akademie Tiroler Zugspitzgolf. Unser Golf-Pro unterrichtet das Golfspiel sowohl am Golfplatz als auch in unserem Indoor Golf-Simulator. Wöchentlich werden gratis Schnupper-Golf-, Privat- oder Gruppenkurse angeboten. Termine können an der Rezeption vereinbart werden.

Golf-Akademie

Unser Golf Pro Joe Auer (WGTF-geprüft) unterrichtet in unserer Indoor-Golfanlage und auf dem Golfplatz Tiroler Zugspitzgolf. Für Neugierige bietet er einmal wöchentlich gratis Schnupper-Golfen an. Vom Einsteigerkurs über einen Basiskurs und ein Aufbautraining bis hin zur Platz- und Turnierreife sind den ambitionierten Golfern keine Grenzen gesetzt. Auch für Kinder bietet Joe ein spezielles Golfprogramm an. Die Fahrt zum Golfplatz ist mit hauseigenen Golfkarts möglich.

Indoor Golf

GOLF-SIMULATOR, PUTTEN, CHIPPEN

Die neue Technologie des Golf-Simulator „Golfmasters“ erlaubt es Ihnen, Indoor Golf zu spielen. Als Spieler benützen Sie ihre Standardgolfschläger. Die weltweit führende Golf- Simulationssoftware „Links LS“ von True Golf Inc. zaubert die schönsten Golfplätze auf die Leinwand. Golfmaster liefert Ihnen die Herausforderung, die Golfplätze der berühmten Turniere wie U.S. Open und Ryder Cup zu spielen. Aktuell stehen 11 Plätze im Golf Room der Alpenrose zur Verfügung. Die ultimative Simulation der Flugbahn des Golfballes wird durch die hohe Qualität der Software, sowie das exzellente System von Sensoren erreicht, das die Parameter des Golfschlägers und des Golfballes beim Schlag bzw. Flug erfasst. Schlägersets zum Testen und der Golf-Room zum Chippen und Putten sind gratis!

Buchen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind für die reibungslose Funktionsweise der Website essenziell, andere Cookies helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot und dein Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Zur Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ausschließen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Website Cookies ein. Einige von ihnen (wie z.B. für den Warenkorb) sind unbedingt notwendig, andere helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern und wirtschaftlich zu arbeiten. Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen uns den reibungslosen Ablauf der Website, Statistik-Cookies werten Informationen anonym aus und Marketing-Cookies werden u.a. von Drittanbietern verwendet, um personalisierte Werbung auszuspielen. Du kannst dies akzeptieren oder aber per Klick auf die Schaltfläche "Nur essenzielle Cookies akzeptieren" ablehnen. Die Einstellungen können jederzeit aufgerufen werden, Cookies sind auch nachträglich jederzeit abwählbar. Nähere Hinweise erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Alle Cookies akzeptieren Keine Statistik-Cookies zulassen

Cookies-Übersicht