Wonderful relaxation in our wellness hotel with children

Put your worries to one side, be active or simply relax, enjoy some good food and have a great night’s sleep: All this is an integral part of our offer with an all-inclusive family holiday at the Alpenrose Hotel in the Tyrol. Wellness holidays with children – such a thing is indeed possible!

Excellent family holiday with wellness options

The Austrian magazine “Wienerin” described our spa as being “exceptionally nice, relaxing and exclusive” and amongst the 50 best in Europe. The Relax Guide also gave us their “Spa Award”. Our staff will pamper you from head to toe in our 14 treatment rooms.

Wellness family hotel and pure mountain air

Experience extraordinary wellness moments in combination with the pure mountain air of the Tyrol. Extensive wellness and sauna facilities, indoor and outdoor pools, whirlpools, massages, rejuvenating baths, effective beauty treatments and much more is available to help you forget the rigours of daily life and unwind.

A well-earned break in our family wellness hotel

There’s no need to worry about your little ones whilst you’re taking a short break from it all: A varied and age-appropriate programme of activities is available for babies and children for 13 hours a day. A wellness holiday with baby can therefore be truly enjoyable. Baby wellness: Take a look through our spa brochure for our range of parent and child wellness options.

Bathing facilities

Our wonderful world of water has an indoor and outdoor pool as well as our kidspool especially for our small guests.

Sauna facilities

Our “Temple of Vitality” sauna rooms are a place for parents to relax. Here you can relax in peace and recharge your energy levels.

Wellness offers

7 professional members of staff actively promote your wellbeing on a parent and child wellness holiday. Massages, baths, wraps, peelings and beauty therapies are available.

Booking

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the proper functioning of the website, other cookies help us to improve our online offering and your user experience. Privacy policy.

Accept cookies Exclude cookies

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them (e.g. for the shopping cart) are absolutely necessary, while others help us to improve our online offering and operate it economically. Essential cookies enable us to run the website smoothly. Statistical cookies analyze information anonymously. Marketing cookies are used, among other things, by third parties to deliver personalized advertising. You can accept this or refuse by clicking on the button "Only accept essential cookies". The settings can be accessed at any time, and cookies can also be deselected at any time. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Accept all cookies Do not accept statistics cookies

Cookies overview

Herrlich entspannen im Wellnesshotel mit Kindern

Sich um nichts kümmern müssen, aktiv sein oder ausgiebig ausspannen, köstlich speisen und herrlich schlafen: Alles das ist „Programm“ bei einem All-inclusiv-Familienurlaub in Tirol, bei uns in der Alpenrose. Wellnessurlaub mit Kind – diese Kombination ist kein Wunschtraum!

Ausgezeichneter Familienurlaub mit Wellness

Mit der Beurteilung „außergewöhnlich schön, erholsam und exklusiv“ reihte das Magazin „Wienerin“ unser SPA unter die 50 schönsten Europas. Der Relax Guide schließt sich mit dem „Spa Award“ an. In 14 Behandlungsräumen verwöhnen dich unsere MitarbeiterInnen von Kopf bis Fuß.

Wellness-Familienhotel und reine Bergluft

Erlebe außergewöhnliche Wellness-Momente, gepaart mit der reinen Bergluft Tirols. Eine umfassende Wellness- und Saunaanlage, In- und Outdoorpools, Whirlpools, Massagen, belebende Bäder, wirksame Beautyanwendungen und vieles mehr helfen beim Loslassen des Alltags und beim Seele-baumeln-Lassen.

Verdiente Auszeit in unserem Familien-Wellness-Hotel

Um deine kleinen Lieblinge brauchst du dich während deiner Auszeit keine Gedanken zu machen: Babys und Kids genießen 13 Stunden am Tag ein abwechslungsreiches, altersgerechtes Animations- und Betreuungsprogramm. So wird auch der Wellnessurlaub mit Baby zum puren Genuss. Apropos Wellness mit Baby: Stöbere gerne in unserem SPA-Prospekt nach Eltern-Kind-Wellness!

Badelandschaft

Unsere Wasser-Wunder-Welt verfügt über einen In-/Outdoorpool, einen Solewhirlpool (ganzjährig beheizt) sowie das „Piratenland“ für unsere kleinen Gäste.

Saunalandschaft

Unsere Saunalandschaft, der „Vitaltempel“, ist ein Rückzugsort für die Eltern.

Wellnessangebot

7 Fachkräfte unterstützen Ihr Wohlbefinden im Eltern-Kind-Wellnessurlaub tatkräftig mit Massagen, Bädern, Wickeln, Peelings oder Beauty-Therapien.

Buchen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind für die reibungslose Funktionsweise der Website essenziell, andere Cookies helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot und dein Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Zur Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ausschließen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Website Cookies ein. Einige von ihnen (wie z.B. für den Warenkorb) sind unbedingt notwendig, andere helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern und wirtschaftlich zu arbeiten. Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen uns den reibungslosen Ablauf der Website, Statistik-Cookies werten Informationen anonym aus und Marketing-Cookies werden u.a. von Drittanbietern verwendet, um personalisierte Werbung auszuspielen. Du kannst dies akzeptieren oder aber per Klick auf die Schaltfläche "Nur essenzielle Cookies akzeptieren" ablehnen. Die Einstellungen können jederzeit aufgerufen werden, Cookies sind auch nachträglich jederzeit abwählbar. Nähere Hinweise erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Alle Cookies akzeptieren Keine Statistik-Cookies zulassen

Cookies-Übersicht