Numerous awards

Our hotel has already received the HolidayCheck Award as well as the “Travellers Choice Award” from TripAdvisor in the “Luxury” and “Best Family Hotels” categories. Numerous other awards stand as testament to the extra-special luxury family holiday you will enjoy with us, including the HolidayCheck TopHotel award, a TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence and the “Spa Award” from the Relax Guide. Our mascot, Fridolin Fox, stands proud of all these honours bestowed upon his family-friendly hotel – and so do we. “The Kinderhotel Alpenrose is a wellness and gourmet temple for adults and an oasis of play for children. A luxury holiday for parents, extra-special holiday fun for children and the best care available for a holiday with baby. We provide everything that guests expect from a wellness, experience and family hotel and at every level.” – Ernst Mayer, Hotel Owner

Luxury family hotel in the Zugspitz Arena

Are you looking for a luxury hotel near the Zugspitze? Then you’ve come to the right place. We offer 5-star service with 130 members of staff and 90 rooms. Our top gourmet cuisine provides indulgence for our guests, 3 qualified sommeliers watch over our wine list with choice of 550 wines and a 38,000-bottle wine cellar. If you’re looking for a highly luxurious escape from daily life, we have luxury and wellness suites sized up to 195m². Some of these come with your own sauna, whirlpool bath, woven willow cosy bed for babies, a Nespresso machine and a Bluetooth audio dock. Our various awards show that we have our finger on the pulse of the times:

  • Connoisseur Circle 2019: 3. rank category family hotels, the best Austrian hotels
  • tripAdvisor 2017: Travellers' Choice
  • Connoisseur Circle 2017: 1. rank category family hotels, the best 222 Austrian hotels
  • Mein Familienhotel: recommendation
  • Skiresort.de: best kids hotel
  • HolidayCheck Award 2016
Booking

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the proper functioning of the website, other cookies help us to improve our online offering and your user experience. Privacy policy.

Accept cookies Exclude cookies

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them (e.g. for the shopping cart) are absolutely necessary, while others help us to improve our online offering and operate it economically. Essential cookies enable us to run the website smoothly. Statistical cookies analyze information anonymously. Marketing cookies are used, among other things, by third parties to deliver personalized advertising. You can accept this or refuse by clicking on the button "Only accept essential cookies". The settings can be accessed at any time, and cookies can also be deselected at any time. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Accept all cookies Do not accept statistics cookies

Cookies overview

Zahlreiche Awards

Unser Haus wurde bereits mit dem HolidayCheck Award sowie dem „Travellers Choice Award“ von TripAdvisor in den Kategorien „Luxus“ und „Die besten Familienhotels“ ausgezeichnet. Zahlreiche weitere Awards wie HolidayCheck TopHotel, das Zertifikat für Exzellenz von TripAdvisor sowie der „Spa Award“ vom Relax Guide stehen für deinen Familien-Luxusurlaub der Extraklasse. Hausmaskottchen Fridolin Fuchs schwillt die Brust bei so viel Ehre für sein familienfreundliches Hotel – und uns natürlich auch. „Das Kinderhotel Alpenrose ist Wellness- und Gourmet-Tempel für die Großen und Spiel-Oase für die Kleinen. Luxusurlaub für Eltern, Ferienspaß der Extraklasse für Kinder, optimale Betreuung für einen Urlaub mit Baby. Wir vereinen auf allen Ebenen, was Gäste von einem Wellness-, Erlebnis- und Familienhotel erwarten.“ – Hotelinhaber Ernst Mayer.

Luxus-Familienhotel in der Zugspitz Arena

Du suchst ein Luxushotel an der Zugspitze? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig. Wir bieten einen Service auf 5-Sterne-Niveau an, dafür sorgen 130 Mitarbeiter bei 90 Zimmereinheiten. Unsere Top-Gourmetküche verwöhnt den Gaumen unserer Gäste, die 3 Diplom-Sommeliers wachen über die Weinkarte mit 550 Positionen und den Weinkeller mit 38.000 Flaschen. Wer sich im Familienurlaub ganz luxuriös vom Alltag erholen möchte, dem stehen Luxus- und Wellness-Suiten mit bis zu 195m² zur Verfügung, die teilweise mit einer eigenen Sauna, Whirlwanne, einem Kuschelnest aus geflochtener Weide, einer Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und einem Bluetooth-Sounddock ausgestattet sind. Dass wir mit unserer Philosophie den Nerv der Zeit treffen, beweisen unsere Auszeichungen.

Buchen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind für die reibungslose Funktionsweise der Website essenziell, andere Cookies helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot und Dein Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Zur Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ausschließen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Website Cookies ein. Einige von ihnen (wie z.B. für den Warenkorb) sind unbedingt notwendig, andere helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern und wirtschaftlich zu arbeiten. Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen uns den reibungslosen Ablauf der Website, Statistik-Cookies werten Informationen anonym aus und Marketing-Cookies werden u.a. von Drittanbietern verwendet, um personalisierte Werbung auszuspielen. Du kannst dies akzeptieren oder aber per Klick auf die Schaltfläche "Nur essenzielle Cookies akzeptieren" ablehnen. Die Einstellungen können jederzeit aufgerufen werden, Cookies sind auch nachträglich jederzeit abwählbar. Nähere Hinweise erhältst Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Alle Cookies akzeptieren Keine Statistik-Cookies zulassen

Cookies-Übersicht