A perfect family retreat

Alpenrose familux resort
First-class family holidays in the Tyrolean mountains

Our top resort in Lermoos in the Zugspitze mountain area enchants families with coveted luxury: valuable time spent in a spacious environment with cleverly planned, child-friendly amenities and supreme gourmet cuisine. We’re all about fun and relaxation for each and every family member. Children and teens await huge outdoor and indoor play areas. There are well-trained 25 kid coaches, available to take care of our little guests from the tender age of 7 days, every day of the week. While your children are in good hands, you can readily enjoy our extensive sauna landscape with various themed saunas, along with relaxation rooms, prepared for true magical experiences, or invigorating spa treatments. End an intense day of activities with a gourmet dinner and first-class wine accompaniment.

Hotel closed from 17th of March to 26th of June

Further precautionary measures to contain and control the spread of coronavirus have been implemented throughout the state of Tyrol. All ski lifts had their last day of operation on Sunday 15 March 2020 and all hotels (as well as apartments, private rooms, etc.) were closed on Monday 16 March 2020, currently for an indefinite period. We naturally support these measures and give priority to the health of our guests and employees.


We are convinced that hard times like these are an opportunity and have decided to bring forward our major hotel renovation. This way we make the best out of the current situation and look positively into the future. We have put together all the information for you on our website about how we are taking our Alpenrose to a whole new level, so that from Friday 26 June 2020 we can surprise you with a whole new shine, many extra highlights, with even more joy and motivation.


We are looking forward to seeing you again from the summer season on!

Your family Mayer and the whole Familux team

Hotel extension 2020

Our highlights & advantages

All you need for your holidays

Culinary & wine

Pleasure for the taste buds, a feast for the eyes and enjoyment for body and soul – this is the best way to describe the options available on our set menus and themed buffets.

Our rooms & suites

Retreat, peace and time to snuggle with the whole family – our rooms and suites, with their natural materials and luxurious décor, become your own personal world of wellbeing, where you can find a feeling of comfort and happiness.

For young & old

Scale the world of the Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena athletically and comfortably: the nearest cable car is only 100 m away from our children's hotel and offers family-friendly “climbing assistance” up into the hiking or skiing area.

Our partner hotels

Dachsteinkönig Familux Resort

The probably most exciting and most innovative children's hotel can be found in Gossau, Austria,at the foot of the 3,000-metre (9,820 ft.) Dachstein massif. Explore the 2,000 m² (21,500 sq. ft.) indoor playing area, the various attractions of bathing and sauna landscape and the petting zoo. State-of-the-art family suites and exclusive chalets lay luxurious living rooms at the families' feet.

Oberjoch Familux Resort

When you book your family holiday in the Alps, you don't have to make any compromises and don't have to worry if you can reconcile everybody's wishes for a holiday. We are one of the leading children's hotels in Germany and we perfectly understand what it takes to pamper and look after the whole family. Our family hotel in the Allgäu region thus gives you the necessary free space you sometimes need, especially during the precious holiday time.

Familux Resorts

Alpenrose is part of Familux Resorts, the world’s first and only premium resort brand catering to families with children only.

FAMILUX.COM

Stay up to date & subscribe to our newsletter

Booking

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the proper functioning of the website, other cookies help us to improve our online offering and your user experience. Privacy policy.

Accept cookies Exclude cookies

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them (e.g. for the shopping cart) are absolutely necessary, while others help us to improve our online offering and operate it economically. Essential cookies enable us to run the website smoothly. Statistical cookies analyze information anonymously. Marketing cookies are used, among other things, by third parties to deliver personalized advertising. You can accept this or refuse by clicking on the button "Only accept essential cookies". The settings can be accessed at any time, and cookies can also be deselected at any time. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Accept all cookies Do not accept statistics cookies

Cookies overview

So vielseitig wie deine Familie

Alpenrose familux Resort
Familienurlaub auf der Sonnenseite der Zugspitze

Wertvoll gestaltete Zeit in einem großzügigen Ambiente mit konsequent durchdachter kindgerechter Ausstattung und Gourmetküche – das erwartet dich und deine Familie in unserem Resort im Tiroler Lermoos. Kinder und Teenies finden riesige In- und Outdoor-Spielbereiche und ein Programm mit viel, viel Action. 25 bestens ausgebildete Kids Coaches kümmern sich verständnisvoll jeden Tag der Woche von morgens bis abends um deine Kinder. Auch Babys umsorgen wir schon ab dem 7. Lebenstag liebevoll! Während deine Kinder bestens betreut sind, entspannst du dich in unserer ausgedehnten Saunalandschaft, in Ruheräumen voller Magie oder bei belebenden Spa-Behandlungen. Ausklingen lässt sich ein intensiver Tag mit einem Gourmet-Dinner – perfekt abgerundet durch einen erstklassigen Wein aus unserem Weinkeller voller Raffinessen.

Hotel-Schließung vom 16. März bis 26. Juni 2020

Für das gesamte Bundesland Tirol wurden weitere Vorsichtsmaßnahmen zur Eindämmung und Bekämpfung der Verbreitung des Coronavirus umgesetzt. Alle Bergbahnen hatten am Sonntag, den 15. März 2020 ihren letzten Betriebstag und alle Beherbergungsbetriebe (Hotels, Apartments, Privatzimmer usw.) mussten im Laufe des Montags, 16. März 2020, schließen. Wir unterstützen diese Maßnahmen selbstverständlich und geben der Gesundheit unserer Gäste und Mitarbeiter(innen) den Vorrang.


Wir sind überzeugt, dass schwere Zeiten wie diese eine Chance sind und haben beschlossen, unseren großen Hotelumbau vorzuverlegen. Wir machen so das Beste aus der aktuellen Situation und schauen positiv in die Zukunft. Wir haben hier alle Infos für Sie zusammengestellt, wie wir unsere Alpenrose auf ein ganz neues Level bringen, damit wir Sie ab Freitag, den 26. Juni 2020 mit ganz viel neuem Glanz, vielen extra Highlights, mit noch mehr Freude und Motivation überraschen dürfen.


Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen ab der Sommersaison!

Ihre Familie Mayer mit dem gesamten Team

Neu ab Sommer 2020

Unsere Highlights & Ihre Vorteile

Alles für euren Urlaub

Kulinarik & Wein

Freude für den Gaumen, Ästhetik für das Auge, Genuss für Körper und Seele – Mit unserem „Ultra-All-Inclusive“ verzaubern wir dich fast rund um die Uhr mit Köstlichkeiten aus der gehobenen Küche.

Wohnwelten

Rückzug, Ruhe und Zeit zum Kuscheln mit der ganzen Familie – unsere Familiensuiten und Suiten sind dank natürlicher Materialien und luxuriöser Ausstattung deine ganz persönliche Wohlfühlwelt, in der du Geborgenheit und Glück findest.

Für Groß & Klein

Die Welt der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena sportlich & bequem erklimmen: Die nächste Gondelbahn ist nur 100 Meter von unserem Kinderhotel entfernt und bietet eine familienfreundliche „Aufstiegshilfe“ ins Wander- oder Skigebiet.

Unsere Schwesternhotels

Dachsteinkönig Familux Resort

Der Dachsteinkönig, ein neues Familienparadies am Fuße des Dachsteinmassivs in Gosau, ist das wohl spannendste und innovativste Kinderhotel. Entdecke den 2.000 m² großen Indoor-Spielbereich, vielfältige Attraktionen in der Bade- und Saunalandschaft und den Streichelzoo. Die topmodernen Familiensuiten und die 12 exquisiten Chalets schaffen für Familien luxuriöse Wohnwelten.

Oberjoch Familux Resort

Wer hier seinen Familienurlaub in den Allgäuer Alpen bucht, muss sich keine Gedanken machen, ob alle Urlaubswünsche unter einen Hut passen. Das Hotel zählt zu den führenden Kinderhotels Deutschlands, welches sich perfekt auf die Betreuung der allerkleinsten, kleinen und nur noch halbkleinen Gäste verstehen.

Familux Resorts

Die Alpenrose ist Teil der Familux Resorts, der weltweit ersten und einzigen Premium-Hotelgruppe ausschließlich für Familien mit Kindern

FAMILUX.COM

Bleibe am Laufenden & melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an:

Buchen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind für die reibungslose Funktionsweise der Website essenziell, andere Cookies helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot und dein Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Zur Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ausschließen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Website Cookies ein. Einige von ihnen (wie z.B. für den Warenkorb) sind unbedingt notwendig, andere helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern und wirtschaftlich zu arbeiten. Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen uns den reibungslosen Ablauf der Website, Statistik-Cookies werten Informationen anonym aus und Marketing-Cookies werden u.a. von Drittanbietern verwendet, um personalisierte Werbung auszuspielen. Du kannst dies akzeptieren oder aber per Klick auf die Schaltfläche "Nur essenzielle Cookies akzeptieren" ablehnen. Die Einstellungen können jederzeit aufgerufen werden, Cookies sind auch nachträglich jederzeit abwählbar. Nähere Hinweise erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Alle Cookies akzeptieren Keine Statistik-Cookies zulassen

Cookies-Übersicht